This step of the wizard is intended to inform you that all necessary options have been set, and you can start the Copy Database process.
The Operations tab allows you to view the log of operations and errors (if any).
Abort copying on error
This option determines whether the copying process should be stopped or forced to continue if an error occurs.
Close the Wizard after successful completion
If this option is selected, the wizard is closed automatically when the process is completed.
If necessary, you can save a template for future use.
Click the Run button to complete the operation.