On-line Documentation

Saving settings


After the saving settings operation has been configured, you can immediately start the process.

 

If all the settings are saved correctly, you will get the following message:

 

Save Settings - Saving settings - Completed

 

 

If necessary, you can click Details to display/hide extended information about the operation.