This step of the wizard is intended to inform you that all necessary options have been set, and you can start comparing databases.
The log area allows you to view the log of operations and errors (if any).
Close the Wizard after successful completion
If this option is selected, the wizard is closed automatically when the process is completed. If the option is disabled then you can repeat the operation with the same or redefined parameters.
Click the Run button to run the backup database operation.
Use the templates button to save current settings to template or to restore settings from an existing template.