This step of the wizard is intended to inform you that all restore options have been set, and you can start the restore process.
The log area allows you to view the log of operations and errors (if any).
Close the Wizard after successful completion
If this option is selected, the wizard is closed automatically when the restoring process is completed.
If necessary, you can save a template for future use.
Click the Run button to run the extraction process.