EMS logo

Навигация по продуктам

SQL Studio

Наш партнерский статус

Microsoft Certified Partner
Oracle Certified Partner
Embarcadero Technology Partner

SQL Studio

Группа продуктов

SQL Management Studio for MySQL

EMS SQL Management Studio for MySQL – это комплексное решение для разработки и администрирования баз данных MySQL. С компонентами, которые предназначены для решения важнейших задач управления базами данных MySQL, SQL Studio обеспечит вас незаменимыми инструментами для администрирования баз данных и управления их объектами, а также для создания баз данных MySQL, осуществления миграции, извлечения баз, построения SQL запросов, импорта, экспорта и сравнения данных. SQL Studio объединяет все эти средства администрирования сервера MySQL в единую мощную и удобную рабочую среду, которая может работать круглосуточно. С помощью SQL Management Studio вы можете автоматизировать целый ряд задач по администрированию баз данных, таких как миграция, загрузка и синхронизация данных, резервное копирование и извлечение баз данных. Это позволит администраторам баз данных MySQL и разработчикам приложений для сервера MySQL выполнять сложные задачи с минимальными физическими затратами и высокой эффективностью. Являетесь ли Вы разработчиком приложений или баз данных, администратором или аналитиком, SQL Studio for MySQL обеспечит вас всеми необходимыми программами для сервера MySQL, чтобы сделать Вашу работу продуктивной как никогда ранее!

SQL Management Studio for PostgreSQL

EMS SQL Management Studio for PostgreSQL – это комплексное решение для разработки и администрирования баз данных PostgreSQL. С компонентами, которые предназначены для решения важнейших задач управления базами данных PostgreSQL, SQL Studio обеспечит вас незаменимыми инструментами для администрирования баз данных и управления их объектами, а также для создания баз данных PostgreSQL, осуществления миграции, извлечения баз, построения SQL запросов, импорта, экспорта и сравнения данных. SQL Studio объединяет все эти средства администрирования сервера PostgreSQL в единую мощную и удобную рабочую среду, которая может работать круглосуточно. С помощью SQL Management Studio вы можете автоматизировать целый ряд задач по администрированию баз данных, таких как миграция, загрузка и синхронизация данных, резервное копирование и извлечение баз данных. Это позволит администраторам баз данных PostgreSQL и разработчикам приложений для сервера PostgreSQL выполнять сложные задачи с минимальными физическими затратами и высокой эффективностью. Являетесь ли Вы разработчиком приложений или баз данных, администратором или аналитиком, SQL Studio for PostgreSQL обеспечит вас всеми необходимыми программами для сервера PostgreSQL, чтобы сделать Вашу работу продуктивной как никогда ранее!

SQL Management Studio for SQL Server

EMS SQL Management Studio for SQL Server – это комплексное решение для разработки и администрирования баз данных SQL Server. С компонентами, которые предназначены для решения важнейших задач управления базами данных SQL Server, SQL Studio обеспечит вас незаменимыми инструментами для администрирования баз данных и управления их объектами, а также для создания баз данных SQL Server, осуществления миграции, извлечения баз, построения SQL запросов, импорта, экспорта и сравнения данных. SQL Studio объединяет все эти средства администрирования SQL Server в единую мощную и удобную рабочую среду, которая может работать круглосуточно. С помощью SQL Management Studio вы можете автоматизировать целый ряд задач по администрированию баз данных, таких как миграция, загрузка и синхронизация данных, резервное копирование и извлечение баз данных. Это позволит администраторам баз данных SQL Server и разработчикам приложений для SQL Server выполнять сложные задачи с минимальными физическими затратами и высокой эффективностью. Являетесь ли Вы разработчиком приложений или баз данных, администратором или аналитиком, SQL Studio for SQL Server обеспечит вас всеми необходимыми программами для SQL Server, чтобы сделать Вашу работу продуктивной как никогда ранее!

SQL Management Studio for InterBase/Firebird

EMS SQL Management Studio for InterBase and Firebird – это комплексное решение для разработки и администрирования баз данных InterBase и Firebird. С компонентами, которые предназначены для решения важнейших задач управления базами данных InterBase и Firebird, SQL Studio обеспечит вас незаменимыми инструментами для администрирования баз данных и управления их объектами, а также для создания баз данных InterBase и Firebird, осуществления миграции, извлечения баз, построения SQL запросов, импорта, экспорта и сравнения данных. SQL Studio объединяет все эти средства администрирования серверов InterBase и Firebird в единую мощную и удобную рабочую среду, которая может работать круглосуточно. С помощью SQL Management Studio вы можете автоматизировать целый ряд задач по администрированию баз данных, таких как миграция, загрузка и синхронизация данных, резервное копирование и извлечение баз данных. Это позволит администраторам баз данных InterBase и Firebird и разработчикам приложений для серверов InterBase и Firebird выполнять сложные задачи с минимальными физическими затратами и высокой эффективностью. Являетесь ли Вы разработчиком приложений или баз данных, администратором или аналитиком, SQL Studio for InterBase and Firebird обеспечит вас всеми необходимыми программами для серверов InterBase и Firebird, чтобы сделать Вашу работу продуктивной как никогда ранее!

SQL Management Studio for Oracle

EMS SQL Management Studio for Oracle – это комплексное решение для разработки и администрирования баз данных Oracle. С компонентами, которые предназначены для решения важнейших задач управления базами данных Oracle, SQL Studio обеспечит вас незаменимыми инструментами для администрирования баз данных и управления их объектами, а также для создания баз данных Oracle, осуществления миграции, извлечения баз, построения SQL запросов, импорта, экспорта и сравнения данных. SQL Studio объединяет все эти средства администрирования сервера Oracle в единую мощную и удобную рабочую среду, которая может работать круглосуточно. С помощью SQL Management Studio вы можете автоматизировать целый ряд задач по администрированию баз данных, таких как миграция, загрузка и синхронизация данных, резервное копирование и извлечение баз данных. Это позволит администраторам баз данных Oracle и разработчикам приложений для сервера Oracle выполнять сложные задачи с минимальными физическими затратами и высокой эффективностью. Являетесь ли Вы разработчиком приложений или баз данных, администратором или аналитиком, SQL Studio for Oracle обеспечит вас всеми необходимыми программами для сервера Oracle, чтобы сделать Вашу работу продуктивной как никогда ранее!

EMS logo

Products Navigation

SQL Studio

Our Partnership Status

Microsoft Certified Partner
Oracle Certified Partner
Embarcadero Technology Partner

SQL Studio

Products Family

SQL Management Studio for MySQL

EMS SQL Management Studio for MySQL is a complete solution for MySQL database administration and development. With components that focus on all critical MySQL database management tasks, SQL Studio is a single workbench that provides you with must-have tools for administering MySQL databases, managing database schema and objects as well as for MySQL database design, migration, extraction, MySQL query building, data import, export and database comparison. SQL Studio unites these database tools for MySQL in one powerful and easy-to-use environment that can work round the clock. With SQL Management Studio many database administration objectives, such as migration, data loading and synchronization, database backup and extraction can be automated, allowing MySQL database administrators and MySQL application developers to perform complex tasks on a regular basis with the minimum number of efforts and a high level of flexibility. Whether you are a database or application developer, DBA or business analyst, SQL Studio for MySQL offers all essential MySQL tools to make you more productive than ever before!

SQL Management Studio for PostgreSQL

EMS SQL Management Studio for PostgreSQL is a complete solution for PostgreSQL database administration and development. With components that focus on all critical PostgreSQL database management tasks, SQL Studio is a single workbench that provides you with must-have tools for administering PostgreSQL databases, managing database schema and objects as well as for PostgreSQL database design, migration, extraction, PostgreSQL query building, data import, export and database comparison. SQL Studio unites these database tools for PostgreSQL in one powerful and easy-to-use environment that can work round the clock. With SQL Management Studio many database administration objectives, such as migration, data loading and synchronization, database backup and extraction can be automated, allowing PostgreSQL database administrators and PostgreSQL application developers to perform complex tasks on a regular basis with the minimum number of efforts and a high level of flexibility. Whether you are a database or application developer, DBA or business analyst, SQL Studio for PostgreSQL offers all essential PostgreSQL tools to make you more productive than ever before!

SQL Management Studio for SQL Server

EMS SQL Management Studio for SQL Server is a complete solution for Microsoft SQL Server database administration and development. With components that focus on all critical MS SQL Server database management tasks, SQL Studio is a single workbench that provides you with must-have tools for administering SQL Server databases, managing database schema and objects as well as for MSSQL Server database design, migration, extraction, SQL Server query building, data import, export and database comparison. SQL Studio unites these database tools for SQL Server in one powerful and easy-to-use environment that can work round the clock. With SQL Management Studio many database administration objectives, such as migration, data loading and synchronization, database backup and extraction can be automated, allowing SQL Server database administrators and SQL Server application developers to perform complex tasks on a regular basis with the minimum number of efforts and a high level of flexibility. Whether you are a database or application developer, DBA or business analyst, SQL Studio for SQL Server offers all essential SQL Server tools to make you more productive than ever before!

SQL Management Studio for InterBase/Firebird

EMS SQL Management Studio for InterBase and Firebird is a complete solution for InterBase and Firebird database administration and development. With components that focus on all critical database management tasks, SQL Studio for InterBase and Firebird is a single workbench that provides you with must-have tools for administering IB and Firebird databases, managing database schema and objects as well as for InterBase and Firebird database design, migration, extraction, InterBase and Firebird query building, data import, export and database comparison. SQL Studio unites these database tools for InterBase and Firebird in one powerful and easy-to-use environment that can work round the clock. With SQL Management Studio many database administration objectives, such as migration, data loading and synchronization, database backup and extraction can be automated, allowing InterBase and Firebird database administrators and application developers to perform complex tasks on a regular basis with the minimum number of efforts and a high level of flexibility. Whether you are a database or application developer, DBA or business analyst, SQL Studio for InterBase and Firebird offers all essential InterBase tools and Firebird tools to make you more productive than ever before!

SQL Management Studio for Oracle

EMS SQL Management Studio for Oracle is a complete solution for Oracle database administration and development. With components that focus on all critical Oracle database management tasks, SQL Studio is a single workbench that provides you with must-have tools for administering Oracle databases, managing database schema and objects as well as for Oracle database design, migration, extraction, Oracle query building, data import, export and database comparison. SQL Studio unites these database tools for Oracle in one powerful and easy-to-use environment that can work round the clock. With SQL Management Studio many database administration objectives, such as migration, data loading and synchronization, database backup and extraction can be automated, allowing Oracle database administrators and Oracle application developers to perform complex tasks on a regular basis with the minimum number of efforts and a high level of flexibility. Whether you are a database or application developer, DBA or business analyst, SQL Studio for Oracle offers all essential Oracle tools to make you more productive than ever before!