This step of the wizard is intended to inform you that all necessary options have been set, and you can start the restore databases process.
You can view the log of operations and errors (if any).
Close the Wizard after successful completion
If this option is selected, the wizard is closed automatically when the process is completed.
If necessary, you can save a template for future use.
Click the Run button to complete the operation.