Viewing Summary Info
After you have created/opened a project, the selected databases are analyzed for differences. The Progress window displays the total progress of the comparison process and the sequence of operations performed by the utility appears.
Note: The comparing process cannot be stopped if renamed objects were found.
If the Show summary after comparing option is selected in the Confirmations section of the Environment Options dialog, the Summary Info window appears upon completion of the comparing process. This window contains information concerning the differences between the compared databases.
To disable this window for the future projects, check the Do not show summary option.